A word about advertising

Good evening, readers.

I have been receiving emails from some persons about advertising their products on this blog. Instead of replying to each message, let me be clear via this post.

I appreciate your confidence in my little blog, however, I am a woman of integrity, therefore, telling me about your product or service is not sufficient. I will not be featuring anything which I have not experienced myself, whether it is a hair salon, restaurant, book or toy. To feature such untested products and services would be to mislead my readers and that I will not do.

Sending me to links and telling me to purchase your products so I can review them also gives me some pause. I will not insult anyone’s intelligence by explaining why.

I sincerely wish you all the best in your endeavours.

Best regards,

Bajan Mom

 

 

Posted on March 22, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

