Apologies and Thank You for Your Patience

Dear readers,

First of all, I apologise to all of you who sent me emails or comments and have waited a month or more for my response. I am now playing catch up so please check your emails or the appropriate comments sections for updates. In some cases I have been able to answer right away and for others I have sent off requests for further information.

Thank you for reading and thank you for your patience.

Best regards,

Bajan Mom

Posted on July 22, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good evening! I will be (temporarily) moving my family to Barbados on 10/1. I was wondering if you know anyone who has car seats, cribs, toys that they would like to get rid of. I have two boys- one who will be almost 4 years of age and the other who will be 1.5 years old.

    Thank you in advance!!

Leave a Reply

